Kontakt

Cabano worldwide fashion GmbH
Siemensstrasse 26
48619 Heek
Tel.: 0049(0) 2568 93591-0
Fax: 0049(0) 2568 93591-110
info@newcanadian.de

Christoffel Maekelbergh
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049(0) 2568 93591-0
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-207
info@newcanadian.de

Werner Grönefeld
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-104
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-204
info@newcanadian.de

Helmut Robel
Verkaufsleitung Export
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-116
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-216
helmut@newcanadian.de

Marcel Rondieck
Service Export
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-169
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-269
marcel@newcanadian.de

Heinrich Dertmann
Service Sakkos
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-166
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-266
heinrich@newcanadian.de

Stefan Giesing
Service Inland
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-147
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-247
stefang@newcanadian.de

Rainer Wichert
Service Inland
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-118
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-218
rainer@newcanadian.de

Irene Reineking
Verkaufsleitung Inland
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-114
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-214
irene@newcanadian.de

Silke Petkoski
Verkauf Inland
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-112
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-110
silke@newcanadian.de

Iris Lenfert
Verkauf Inland
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-119
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-110
iris@newcanadian.de

Sandra Knauss
Service Inland
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-167
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-267
sandra@newcanadian.de

Kristin Witschel
Service Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-280
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-270
kristin@newcanadian.de

Christine Täger
Design
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-140
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-240
christine@newcanadian.de

Anke Beccard
Design
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-140
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-240
anke@newcanadian.de

Conny Hellmann
Bekleidungstechnik
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-157
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-257
conny@newcanadian.de

Tim Schmidt
Auszubildender
Tel.: 0049(0)2568 93591-164
Fax: 0049(0)2568 93591-110
tim@newcanadian.de

Vertreter Inland

BRANDENBURG, MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, SACHSEN, SACHSEN-ANHALT, THÜRINGEN
Handelsagentur Jürgen Winter
Wahrburger Str. 70
D – 39576 Stendal
Tel.: +49 3931 690052
Mobil: +49 172 7875523
info@jw-inter.de
www.jw-inter.de

SCHLEWIG-HOLSTEIN, HAMBURG,
NIEDERSACHSEN, ÖSTLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN

Heiko Bitzer
Tel.: +49 40 5594867
Mobil: +49 172 4506445
heiko.bitzer@t-online.de

Modecentrum HAMBURG
Haus M 9, Raum 294 2.OG
Modering 9
D – 22457 Hamburg

OSTWESTFALEN,
OSNABRÜCKER LAND,
EMSLAND, OSTFRIESLAND

Stefan Jach
Mobil: +49 171-9907068
s.jach@t-online.de

Modecentrum HAMBURG
Haus M 9, Raum 289 2.OG
Modering 9
D – 22457 Hamburg

HESSEN, RHEINLANDPFALZ
Agentur Bölke
Mobil: +49 171 7128029
agenturboelke@gmx.de

Men’s Fashion Team
HDM 4, Raum 653, 6. Etage
Frankfurterstraße 70-72
D – 65760 Eschborn
Tel.: +49 6196 44249
Fax: +49 6196 482800

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Handelsagentur Erich Huber
Mobil: +49 171 2461092
erichhubermode@googlemail.com

Modezentrum Sindelfingen
Haus Exqusit, Raum 308
Mahdentalstraße 96-98
D – 71065 Sindelfingen
Tel.: +49 7031 810310
Fax: +49 7031 810309

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Handelsagentur Thomas Falkson
Tel.: +49 2866 189165
Fax: +49 2866 189166
Mobil: +49 171 5793332
thomas@falkson.de

doubleU – Raum 4.3.3
Derendorfer Allee 4a
D – 40476 Düsseldorf

BAYERN
Mogeagentur Thomas Ertl
Showroom
Dettenheimer Straße 30
D-91781 Weißenburg
Tel.: +49 9141 9959909
Fax: +49 9141 9959910
Mobil: +49 157 34367451
Thomertl@gmx.de

Vertreter Ausland

GREAT BRITAIN
(Scotland, Midlands and
Surrounding countries)
PBoyz Ltd.
4 Springbank Business Park
York Road
Hessay
GB – York Y026 8HN
Tim Warman
Mobil: +44 0 77 70 4 484 66
timwarman@hotmail.co.uk

(South-West, South-East, South Wales)
Rob Walker
Marlows Cottage
Blundells Lane, West Monkton
GB – Taunton Sommerset TA2 8NW
Mobil: +44 77 20 07 53 63
RobWalker327@btinternet.com

IRELAND
Stag Agencies Ltd.
David Logan
2, Islandreagh Road, Dunadry
GB – Antrim BT41, 2HF
Phone: +44 28 94 43 22 75
Fax: +44 28 94 433 43
david@stagagencies.co.uk

DENMARK
Steen Arve Scandinavia
AP Möllers Alle 39A
DK 2791 Copenhagen-Dragör
Phone: + 45 40 27 97 02
steenarve@mail.dk

NORWAY
F. Lund Agenturer
Norwegian Fashion Center
Showroom 5B-07
Snaröyveien 30L
1360 Fonebu
Mobil: +47 92292258
flemming@lund-agenturer.com

NETHERLANDS
WICOTEX ARNHEM BV

Dhr. J.C.M. Verbrugge
Directeur
Frankenveld 4
6846 CL Arnhem
Phone: +31 26 4454856
Mobil: +31 653 893788
info@wicotex.nl

Showroom
Mode Centrum Almere “The Cube”
Veluwezoom 5 en 7
NL – 1327 AA Almere

BELGIUM
JPH FASHION BVBA
Atomiumlaan – Avenue de l‘Atomium E113 PB20
1020 Brussel – Bruxelles
Phone: +32 (0)2 479 47 27
Mobil: +32(0)475 468 712
jeanpierrehaumont@skynet.be

FRANCE
Glove Story
Zirst Macon Loche
Les Grands Sillons – BP 4028
F – 71040 MACON cedex 9
Phone: +33 38 52701 10
Fax: +33 38 527 01 11
frederic.goupy@glove-story.com

SWITZERLAND
SMARTY SA
Florian Heggli
TMC Fashion Square
Showroom Nr. 502
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark
Phone: +41 43 211 50 20
Fax: +41 43 211 50 25
Florian.heggli@smarty.ch
www.smarty.ch

SLOWENIA, CROATIA,
BOSNIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA

Bostjan Erjavec
Robanov Kot 22
SLO-3335 Solcava
Phone: +38 63 13 80 194
Fax: +38 63 83 95 050
ebraun.erjavec@gmail.com

POLAND
Modex Trading s.c.
Marek Makowski
ul. Paringowa 1 C
PL 80-299 Gdansk
Phone: +48 58 629 15 48
Fax: +48 58 660 00 59
Mobil: +48 602 502 280
modex.makowski@gmail.com

CANADA/USA
Abbey Neckwear Ltd.
9475 Meilleur 210
H2N2C5 Montreal, Quebec
Phone: +1 514 271 1112
sales@abbeyties.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Kabrhel – PERAB
Tebovska 441
CZ – 56203 Usti nad Orlici
Phone: +420 739 045 187
Mobil: +420 731 561 328
perab@perab.cz
www.perab.cz

RUSSIA
Cabano Osteuropa
Andreas Epp
Winkelstr. 3
D – 32312 Lübbecke
Phone: +49 5741 80 93 87
Fax: +49 5741 80 93 88
Mobil: +49 173 20 58 064
a-epp@t-online.de

LEBANON
Sandroni Co.
Zalka Highway, Le Baron Center
Beirut Lebanon
Phone: +961 18 71 374
Fax: +961 19 01 221
Mobil: +961 18 71 763
sandroni@inco.com.lb

SPANIEN
(Madrid, Guadalajara, Leon,
Palencia, Burgos, Soria, Zamora,
Valladolid, Segovia, Salmanca,
Avila)
Javier Mata de la Torre
Enrique Larreta 12 8°-92
28036 Madrid
Phone/Fax:+34 911 622 570
Mobil: +34 639 14 14 15
jmata252@gmail.com

(La Rioja, Zaragoza, Teruel,
Huesca, Navarra)
Jose Eugenio Perez Arnas
Show-Room:
C / Tarragona, 4 Place 6
50005 Zaragoza
Mobil: +34 609 414 530
Phone: +34 976 352 495
Fax: +34 976 568 928
eugenioarnas@hotmail.com

(Barcelona, Girona,Lleida, Tarragona)Jorge Claramunt CantucheTirso de Molina 37-3908203 Sabadell (Barcelona)Mobil: +34 640 703 602jorgeclaramunt@hotmail.com

(Castellon, Valencia, Alicante,
Albacete, Murcia)
Juan Fernando Abad Crespo
03660 Novelda (Alicante)
Mobil: +34 629 612 438
agcialabad@gmail.com

(La Coruna, Lugo,
Pontevedra, Ourense)
Manuel Estevez Garcia
Calle, Ernesto Caballero, 203°-B
36004 Pontevedra-(Galicia)
Phone: +34 986 104 245
Mobil: +34 670 433 840
manuelestevez46@gmail.com

ITALIA

(Lazio)
Enzo Silvestri
Studio Moda 2E
Via Monte San Savino, 72
00138 Roma
Phone: +39 6 88 05 774
Cell: +39 39 062 753
esstudiomoda@gmail.com

(Piemonte)
Giuseppe Nasello
Via Casalbagliano, 47/E
15121 Alessandria
Phone: +39 131 34 33 70
Cell: +39 347 39 02 381
nasello61@gmail.com

(Puglia)
Mariani Alfredo
Via S.C. Incoronata Res. Solaria
23
70016 Noicattaro (BA)
Phone: +39 80 5430794
Cell: +39 393 0260517
alfmariani@alice.it

(Lombardia)
Massimo Fedeli
Via Puccini 15
20080 Zibido San Giacomo
Cell: +39 34 02 41 10 30
massimofedeli.moda@gmail.com

(Triveneto)
Stefano Gadioli
Via dei Tigli, 34 – 37141 Verona
Cell: +39 348 80 68 840
gadiolis@gmail.com

(Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise)
Pasquale Micari
Via dei Velini 50 – 62100 Macerata
Phone: +39 733 26 21 18
Cell: +39 335 70 57 458
pmicari@libero.it